Academic Personnel

Faculty Title Name Surname Personnel Type Section Extension Room Nr. E-Mail Address CV
Recep Kürkçü 3324 kurkcu.recep@gmail.com            
Dursun Güler 3317 dursun.guler@amasya.edu.tr            
İlknur YAZICILAR ÖZÇELİK 3388 ilknur.yazicilar@amasya.edu.tr            
Resul Çekin 3327 arezre@gmail.com            
Şule Kırbaş 3315 sule.kirbas@amasya.edu.tr            
Ali Galip Yücel 3390 a_galip61@hotmail.com            
Aziz Yalçın 3390 aziz.yalcin@amasya.edu.tr            
İsmail Yolcu 3315 ismail.yolcu@amasya.edu.tr            
İsmail Bayram - i.bayram43@gmail.com            
Mustafa Şakir Akgül - msakirakgul@gmail.com            
Oğuzhan Yolcu 3350            
Telhat Özdoğan 3349 telhat.ozdogan@amasya.edu.tr            
Feda Öner 3316 oner3@yahoo.com            
Recep Çakır 3336 recepcakir@gmail.com            
Fatih Saltan 3372 fsaltan@amasya.edu.tr            
Yavuz Ünal 3341 yavuz.unal@amasya.edu.tr            
Esma Yıldız 5508 esma.yildiz@amasya.edu.tr            
Mesut Türk msttrk@gmail.com            
Muhammed Dağlı            
Ömer Arslan omer.arslan@amasya.edu.tr            
Volkan Kukul 36 volkankukul@hotmail.com            
Ahmet Üstün 3325 ahmet.ustun@amasya.edu.tr            
Adem Bayar 3343 adem.bayar@amasya.edu.tr            
Burcu Karaşar 3365 burcu.yılmaz@amasya.edu.tr            
Erdoğan Bozkurt 3326 erbozkurt52@gmail.com            
Hale Yetim 3320 hale.yetim@amasya.edu.tr            
İlker Kösterelioğlu 3351 ikostereli@hotmail.com            
Kemal Baytemir kemalbaytemir@hotmail.com            
Meltem Akın Kösterelioğlu 3364 mkostereli@hotmail.com            
Şenay Yapıcı 3328 senay.yapici@amasya.edu.tr            
Ümit Çelen 3344            
Yeliz Çelen            
Ayşegül Erçevik 3323            
Duygu Gizem Saral 3319 duygugizemsaral@amasya.edu.tr            
Ertuğrul Şahin 3329            
Mehmet Yapıcı 3329 myapici69@gmail.com            
Nurten Topçu 3369 nurten.topcu@amasya.edu.tr            
Sare Terzi - sare_terzi@hotmail.com            
Semih Kaynak - - semih_kaynak@hotmail.com            
Ümre Kayacı - umre.kayaci@amasya.edu.tr            
Songül Pektaş - songul_pektas@hotmail.com            
Murat Gökdere 3408 mgokdere@yahoo.com            
Ahmet Bacanak 3409 ahmet.bacanak@amasya.edu.tr            
Arzu Cansaran 3418 arzu.cansaran@amasya.edu.tr            
Asım Çoban 2703 asim.coban@amasya.edu.tr            
Emine ALTUNAY ŞAM 3340 emine.sam@hotmail.com            
Keziban Orbay 3338 keziban.orbay@amasya.edu.tr            
Mustafa Kandemir 3330 mkandemir5@yahoo.com            
Nezahat Kandemir 3412 nezahat.kandemir@amasya.edu.tr            
Orhan Karamustafaoğlu 3411 orhan.karamustafaoglu@amasya.edu.tr            
Şafak ULUÇINAR SAĞIR 3410 safak.ulucinar@amasya.edu.tr            
Sevilay Karamustafaoğlu 3413 sevilayt2000@yahoo.com            
Şevket Kandemir 3414 sekandemir67@hotmail.com            
Ahmet Semerci 3353            
Alpay Aksin alpay@amasya.edu.tr            
Cengiz Yıldırım 3347 cyildirim05@gmail.com            
Faruk Aylar 3335 farukaylar@gmail.com            
Fulya Kula 3339            
Gülbin ZEREN NALİNCİ 3415 guzeren@hotmail.com            
Hasan Baltacı 3426 hasan.baltaci@amasya.edu.tr            
Hüseyin Demir 3345 huseyin.demir@amasya.edu.tr            
M. Hikmet Develi 2202 hikmet.develi@amasya.edu.tr            
Mehmet Toy 3417 mehmet.toy@amasya.edu.tr            
Mustafa Kılınç 3318 mustafa.kilinc@amasya.edu.tr            
Önder İdil 3337 onidil@gmail.com            
Rumiye Arslan 3430 rumiye.arslan@gmail.com            
Salih Değirmenci 3348 salih.degirmenci@amasya.edu.tr            
Selim Özcan 3313 Selim.ozcan@amasya.edu.tr            
Serpil Pekdoğan 3319 serpil.pekdogan@amasya.edu.tr            
Turgut İleri 3312 turgut.ileri@amasya.edu.tr            
A. Rasim Ahıska 3431 rasim.ahiska@amasya.edu.tr            
Ali Karaca 3419 ali.karaca@amasya.edu.tr            
Fikret Ak 3368 fikret.ak@amasya.edu.tr            
Nusret Kasap 3371 nusret.kasap@msn.com            
Resul Köseoğlu 3432 resul.koseoglu@amasya.edu.tr            
Suat Peker 3420 suat.peker@amasya.edu.tr            
Tuncay Demirtaş 3371 12 tuncaydemirtas05@hotmail.com            
Ayşe Gül Özaşkın 3448 C-303 aysegulozaskn@gmail.com            
Ayşegül Ayar 3350 aysegulayar@windowslive.com            
Esra Köse esra.kose@amasya.edu.tr            
Gökhan Abanoz gkhnabnz@gmail.com            
Gönül Türkan Demir gonul_2818@hotmail.com            
Halil İbrahim Korkmaz halilgazi1988@hotmail.com            
Kayhan Bozgün 3450 C325 kayhanbozgun@gmail.com            
Murat Başgül 3437            
Neşe Kutlu 3448 nese.kutlu@amasya.edu.tr            
Nida Emül            
Nuri Barış İnce            
Oğuz Seyhan - ouzsyhn@hotmail.com            
Ömer Şahin 3350 mersahin60@gmail.com            
Önder Eryılmaz - onder.eryilmaz@gmail.com            
Safa Özgürler 3433 C-333 safaozgurler@hotmail.com            
Seda Altunsoy altinseda@hotmail.com            
Sevda Göktepe            
Şeyma Bardak 3448            
Turgay Çınkırdaklı 3350 turgayc@gmail.com            
Zahit Yılmaz            
Serap Özge Aydın 2704 serapozgeaydin@windowslive.com            
Ekrem Solak 3370 ekrem.solak@amasya.edu.tr            
Oktay Eser 3366 oktay.eser@amasya.edu.tr            
Gamze Erdem 3369            
Erkan Çer 3332 erkan.cer@gmail.com            
Hüsniye Mayadağlı 3346 husniyemayadagli@hotmail.com            
Mehmet Yiğit 3321 mehmet.yigit@amasya.edu.tr            
Tuğrul Balaban 3322 tugrulbalaban@gmail.com            
İsa Çolaker 3341 035 isa.colaker@amasya.edu.tr            
Yasemin Fırat 3388            
Kayhan İnan            
Mehmet Ali Bahar mehmetalibahar86@gmail.com            
Murat Aydın 3360 murataydin45@gmail.com