Personnel

Department Title Name Surmame Phone E-mail CV
Research Assistant Yadigar ŞEKERCİ FIRAT       
Lecturer Uğur KOÇ 1826 ugur.koc@amasya.edu.tr       
Physical Education and Sports Assoc. Prof. Dr. Recep Kürkçü 3324 kurkcu.recep@gmail.com       
Physical Education and Sports Assist. Prof. Dr. Dursun Güler 3317 dursun.guler@amasya.edu.tr       
Physical Education and Sports Assist. Prof. Dr. İlknur YAZICILAR ÖZÇELİK 3388 ilknur.yazicilar@amasya.edu.tr       
Physical Education and Sports Assist. Prof. Dr. Resul Çekin 3327 arezre@gmail.com       
Physical Education and Sports Assist. Prof. Dr. Şule Kırbaş 3315 sule.kirbas@amasya.edu.tr       
Physical Education and Sports Instructor Ali Galip Yücel 3390 a_galip61@hotmail.com       
Physical Education and Sports Instructor Aziz Yalçın 3390 aziz.yalcin@amasya.edu.tr       
Physical Education and Sports Instructor İsmail Yolcu 3315 ismail.yolcu@amasya.edu.tr       
Physical Education and Sports Research Assistant İsmail Bayram - i.bayram43@gmail.com       
Physical Education and Sports Research Assistant Mustafa Şakir Akgül - msakirakgul@gmail.com       
Physical Education and Sports Research Assistant Oğuzhan Yolcu 3350       
Computer Education and Instructional Technology Teacher Education Prof. Dr. Feda Öner 2114 oner3@yahoo.com       
Computer Education and Instructional Technology Teacher Education Prof. Dr. Telhat Özdoğan 3349 telhat.ozdogan@amasya.edu.tr       
Computer Education and Instructional Technology Teacher Education Assoc. Prof. Dr. Recep Çakır 3336 recepcakir@gmail.com       
Computer Education and Instructional Technology Teacher Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Fatih Saltan 3372 fsaltan@gmail.com       
Computer Education and Instructional Technology Teacher Education Research Assistant Esma Yıldız 5508 esma.yildiz@amasya.edu.tr       
Computer Education and Instructional Technology Teacher Education Research Assistant Mesut Türk msttrk@gmail.com       
Computer Education and Instructional Technology Teacher Education Research Assistant Muhammed Dağlı       
Computer Education and Instructional Technology Teacher Education Research Assistant Ömer Arslan omer.arslan@amasya.edu.tr       
Computer Education and Instructional Technology Teacher Education Research Assistant Volkan Kukul volkankukul@hotmail.com       
Educational Sciences Prof. Dr. Murat Gökdere 3408 mgokdere@yahoo.com       
Educational Sciences Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmet Üstün 3325 ahmet.ustun@amasya.edu.tr       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Adem Bayar 3343 adem.bayar@amasya.edu.tr       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Burcu Karaşar 3365 burcu.yılmaz@amasya.edu.tr       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Erdoğan Bozkurt 3326 erbozkurt52@gmail.com       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Erol ATA erol.ata@amasya.edu.tr       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Hale Yetim 3320 hale.yetim@amasya.edu.tr       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. İlker Kösterelioğlu 3351 ikostereli@hotmail.com       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Kemal Baytemir 3386 kemalbaytemir@hotmail.com       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Meltem Akın Kösterelioğlu 3364 mkostereli@hotmail.com       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Nurten Topçu 3369 nurten.topcu@amasya.edu.tr       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Şenay Yapıcı 3328 senay.yapici@amasya.edu.tr       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Ümit Çelen 3344       
Educational Sciences Assist. Prof. Dr. Yeliz Çelen       
Educational Sciences Instructor Ayşegül Erçevik 3323 aysegulercevik@amasya.edu.tr       
Educational Sciences Instructor Duygu Gizem Ertoprak 3319 duygugizemsaral@amasya.edu.tr       
Educational Sciences Instructor Ertuğrul Şahin 3329 ertugrulsahn@gmail.com       
Educational Sciences Instructor Mehmet Yapıcı 3329 myapici69@gmail.com       
Educational Sciences Research Assistant Fatma İNCEMAN 3350 ftm.inceman@gmail.com       
Educational Sciences Research Assistant Sare Terzi - sare_terzi@hotmail.com       
Educational Sciences Research Assistant Semih Kaynak - semih_kaynak@hotmail.com       
Educational Sciences Research Assistant Ümre Kayacı - umre.kayaci@amasya.edu.tr       
Arts Research Assistant Songül Pektaş - songul_pektas@hotmail.com       
Primary Education Prof.Dr. Arzu Cansaran 3418 arzu.cansaran@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Prof.Dr. Keziban Orbay 3338 keziban.orbay@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Prof. Dr. Orhan Karamustafaoğlu 3411 orhan.karamustafaoglu@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Prof. Dr. Sevilay Karamustafaoğlu 3413 sevilayt2000@yahoo.com       
Primary Education Prof.Dr. Şevket Kandemir 3414 sekandemir67@hotmail.com       
Primary Education Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmet Bacanak 3409 ahmet.bacanak@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asım Çoban 2703 asim.coban@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aslıhan SEZGİN 3339 aslihan.sezgin@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emine ALTUNAY ŞAM 3340 emine.sam@hotmail.com       
Primary Education Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nezahat Kandemir 3412 nezahat.kandemir@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assoc. Prof. Dr. Şafak ULUÇINAR SAĞIR 3410 safak.ulucinar@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Alpay Aksin 3300 alpay@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Cengiz Yıldırım 3347 cyildirim05@gmail.com       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Faruk Aylar 3335 farukaylar@gmail.com       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Fulya Kula 3339       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Gülbin ZEREN NALİNCİ 3415 guzeren@hotmail.com       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Hasan Baltacı Eğiti hasan.baltaci@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Demir 3345 huseyin.demir@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Toy 3417 mehmet.toy@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Murat KURT 3454 murat.kurt@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kılınç 3318 mustafa.kilinc@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Ömer Şahin 3350 mersahin60@gmail.com       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Önder İdil 3337 onidil@gmail.com       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Rumiye Arslan 3430 rumiye.arslan@gmail.com       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Selim Özcan 3313 Selim.ozcan@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Turgut İleri 3312 turgut.ileri@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Instructor A. Rasim Ahıska 3431 rasim.ahiska@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Instructor Ali Karaca 3419 ali.karaca@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Instructor Fikret Ak 3368 fikret.ak@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Instructor Nusret Kasap 3371 nusret.kasap@msn.com       
Primary Education Instructor Resul Köseoğlu 3432 resul.koseoglu@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Instructor Suat Peker 3420 suat.peker@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Instructor Tuncay Demirtaş 3371 tuncaydemirtas05@hotmail.com       
Primary Education Research Assistant Ayşe Gül Özaşkın 3448 aysegulozaskn@gmail.com       
Primary Education Research Assistant Esra Köse esra.kose@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Research Assistant Gökhan Abanoz gkhnabnz@gmail.com       
Primary Education Research Assistant Gönül Türkan Demir gonul_2818@hotmail.com       
Primary Education Research Assistant Halil İbrahim Korkmaz halilgazi1988@hotmail.com       
Primary Education Research Assistant Kayhan Bozgün 3450 kayhanbozgun@gmail.com       
Primary Education Research Assistant Miyase TUTAR 3453 miyase.tutar@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Research Assistant Murat Başgül 3437       
Primary Education Research Assistant Neşe KUTLU ABU 3453 nese.kutlu@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Research Assistant Nida Emül       
Primary Education Research Assistant Nuri Barış İnce       
Primary Education Research Assistant Oğuz Seyhan - ouzsyhn@hotmail.com       
Primary Education Research Assistant Önder Eryılmaz - onder.eryilmaz@gmail.com       
Primary Education Research Assistant Seda Altunsoy altinseda@hotmail.com       
Primary Education Research Assistant Sevda Göktepe       
Primary Education Research Assistant Şeyma Bardak 3448 seyma.bardak@gmail.com       
Primary Education Research Assistant Turgay Çınkırdaklı 3350 turgayc@gmail.com       
Primary Education Lecturer Serap Özge Aydın 2704 serapozgeaydin@windowslive.com       
English Language Teaching Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ekrem Solak 3370 ekrem.solak@amasya.edu.tr       
English Language Teaching Assist. Prof. Dr. Ayfer SU BERGİL 3323 ayfer_su@yahoo.com       
English Language Teaching Assist. Prof. Dr. Betül BAL-GEZEGİN 3399 betul.bal@amasya.edu.tr       
English Language Teaching Research Assistant Gamze Erdem 3369       
English Language Teaching Assist. Prof. Dr. Melike BAŞ 3319 melike.bas@amasya.edu.tr       
Maths and Sciences Education Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kandemir 3330 mkandemir5@yahoo.com       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Davut ELMACI davut.elmaci@amasya.edu.tr       
Primary Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Salih Değirmenci 3348 salih.degirmenci@amasya.edu.tr       
Turkish Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Avni ERDEMİR       
Turkish Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Erkan Çer 3332 erkan.cer@gmail.com       
Turkish Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Hüsniye Mayadağlı 3346 husniyemayadagli@hotmail.com       
Turkish Education Assist. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Yiğit 3321 mehmet.yigit@amasya.edu.tr       
Turkish Education Instructor İsa Çolaker 3341 isa.colaker@amasya.edu.tr       
Turkish Education Instructor Yasemin Fırat 3388       
Turkish Education Research Assistant Emre VURAL 3341 emrevural29@hotmail.com       
Turkish Education Research Assistant Kayhan İnan       
Turkish Education Research Assistant Mehmet Ali Bahar mehmetalibahar86@gmail.com       
Turkish Education Research Assistant Murat Aydın 3360 murataydin45@gmail.com